egoboost

Oh, my eyes, my eyes make the stars look like they're not shinin'
Myhair, my hair falls perfectly without my tryin'
I'm so beautiful
And I tell myself everyday

Yeah, I know, I know when I compliment me, you won't believe me
And it's so, it's so sad to think that you don't see what I see
But every time you asks me do you look okay?
I say

When I see my face
There's not a thing that I would change
'Cause I am amazing
Just the way I am

And when I smile
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
'Cause I am amazing
Just the way I am


Kommentarer
Postat av: ellen

haha grymt!! :D

men borde det inte vara: 'cause i am amazing, just the way i am.



Varför är det ett "you" i?

2012-03-28 @ 12:16:04
URL: http://ellensofiasahlberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0